Contact S&L

Contact S&L and our affiliate companies, find a representative, or complete an inquiry form. S&L is here to help with your water and wastewater needs.

Smith & Loveless Inc. Contact S&L U.S. Flag

14040 Santa Fe Trail Dr.
Lenexa, KS  66215
USA

 

PH:   913-888-5201
Fax:  913-888-2173
answers@smithandloveless.com

 

Parts

800-922-9048 – Option 5

 

Retrofit

800-922-9048 – Option 6

 

Service

(800) 275-5201 – 24 Hours a Day

 

Find a Rep

800-898-9122
answers@smithandloveless.com

 

SCHLOSS™ Screens

303-695-4500
schloss@smithandloveless.com

 

Career Opportunities

Gregory Austin
gaustin@smithandloveless.com

 

Media Inquiries

Darby Ritter
Office: 913-888-5201, ext. 494
dritter@smithandloveless.com

S&L Georgia Inc. Contact S&L U.S. Flag

Scott Stephens
Sales Engineer
PH: 678-712-6780
Fax: 678-712-6782
sstephens@smithandloveless.com

10425 Old Atlanta Highway
Covington, Georgia 30014
smithandlovelessga.com

S&L Ltd. Contact S&L UK Flag Contact S&L Ireland Flag Contact S&L EU Flag

Andrew Hornabrook
Sales Engineer
Phone: +44 (0) 7887 656757
Fax: +44 (0) 1276 676276
ahornabrook@smithandlovelessltd.co.uk

Unit B13, Westpark 26
Chelston
Wellington
Somerset TA21 9AD
smithandlovelessltd.co.uk

Kalsep UK Limited Contact S&L UK Flag

Julie Allam
General Manager
Phone: +44 (0) 7887 656757
Fax: +44 (0) 1276 676276
juliea@kalsep.co.uk

Unit B13, Westpark 26
Chelston
Wellington
Somerset TA21 9AD
kalsep.co.uk

S&L New Zealand Ltd. Contact S&L NZ Flag Contact S&L AUS Flag

Joe Gill
General Manager
Mobile: +64 21 607 557
jgill@sandlnz.co.nz

Unit 11 / 40 Arrenway Drive
Rosedale
Albany 
Auckland
New Zealand

PO Box 305-265
Triton Plaza
Rosedale 
Auckland 0793
New Zealand
smithandlovelessnz.co.nz

S&L Inc. - India/Mid. East Contact S&L India Flag

Raja Sekhar Betha
Sales Manager
Mobile: +91 810 635 8899
rbetha@smithandloveless.com

Sai Lakshmi Apartment
Plot No 212 & 213
Flat No. 301
Anjaneya Nagar
Moosapet
Hyderabad 500018

Contact S&L Contacto

Privacy Statement | ©2016-2019, Smith & Loveless. All Rights Reserved.