Contact S&L


parts@smithandloveless.com  |  800-922-9048

Service Request  |  800-275-5201

answers@smithandloveless.com  |  800-898-9122

 

 

 

Smith & Loveless Inc. Contact S&L U.S. Flag

14040 Santa Fe Trail Dr.
Lenexa, KS 66215 USA

PH: 913-888-5201
Fax: 913-888-2173

answers@smithandloveless.com
Parts
800-922-9048

Retrofit
913-888-5201

Service
(800) 275-5201 – 24 Hours a Day

Find a Rep
800-898-9122
S&L SCHLOSS™ Screens
800-922-9048
schloss@smithandloveless.com

Media Inquiries
Darby Ritter
Office: 913-888-5201, ext. 494
dritter@smithandloveless.com

S&L Georgia Inc. Contact S&L U.S. Flag

10425 Old Atlanta Highway
Covington, Georgia 30014

smithandlovelessga.com
PH: 678-712-6780
Fax: 678-712-6782
Scott Stephens
Sales Engineer
sstephens@smithandloveless.com

 

United Kingdom / Europe Contact S&L UK Flag Contact S&L Ireland Flag Contact S&L EU Flag

Smith & Loveless Ltd.
Unit B13, Westpark 26
Chelston
Wellington
Somerset TA21 9AD

smithandlovelessltd.co.uk
Kalsep UK Limited
Unit B13, Westpark 26
Chelston
Wellington
Somerset TA21 9AD
PH: +44 (0) 7887 656757

kalsep.co.uk
Andrew Hornabrook
Sales Engineer
PH: +44 (0) 7887 656757
ahornabrook@smithandlovelessltd.co.uk

 

S&L New Zealand Ltd. Contact S&L NZ Flag Contact S&L AUS Flag

Unit F - Level 2
Building B
2-8 Manukau Rd
Epsom
Auckland

sandlnz.co.nz
PO Box 9977
Newmarket
Auckland 1149
New Zealand
Joe Gill
General Manager
Mobile: +64 21 607 557
jgill@sandlnz.co.nz

 

S&L Inc. - India/Mid. East Contact S&L India Flag

Sai Lakshmi Apartment
Plot No 212 & 213
Flat No. 301
Anjaneya Nagar
Moosapet
Hyderabad 500018
Raja Sekhar Betha
Sales Manager
Mobile: +91 810 635 8899
rbetha@smithandloveless.com
 

Privacy Statement | ©2016-2020, Smith & Loveless. All Rights Reserved.